Watch Videos Online

* NOT SPONSORED * FASHION NOVA HAUL 2018 REVIEW | TRY ON | LOOK BOOK THICK CURVY GIRL APPROVED



GlamorousWallflower Film-Animation 2018-09-07 - 13:19:54

"HUGE TRY ON HAUL / FASHION NOVA HAUL 2018 / REVIEW / TRY ON /LOOK BOOK ! #FASHIONNOVA #FASHIONNOVAHAUL Back at it again with another 2018 fashion nova haul / try on and Im loving the pieces I purchased this round. Say what you want about them but they very versatile and mixable...everything in this video is currently still on the site as I post fyi. Which items do you like the most? COMMENT “ ♥️ “ below if you rock fashion nova! Follow me on IG: Glamorouswallflower As promised 🤞🏽 all items linked below... 😘 Dont Bumble Me Around Sunglasses Blue/Gold - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dont-bumble-me-around-sunglasses-blue-gold Dont Bumble Me Around Sunglasses Pink - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dont-bumble-me-around-sunglasses-pink The Whiskers Sunglasses Black - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-whiskers-sunglasses-black Bondoc Biker Short Set ( All colors ) - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bondoc-biker-short-set-mocha Babe Crop - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/total-babe-tee-black Netflix and Chill set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/netflix-and-chill-set-olive?nosto=89db435d0dc2671eff45a11383909afa741d08eb&nosto_source=imgrec KiKi Cropped Top Ivory - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kiki-cropped-top-ivory Easy Breeze Jumpsuit Olive - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/easy-breeze-jumpsuit-olive Tie My Dye Biker Shorts Pink/Blue - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tie-my-dye-biker-shorts-pink-blue Very Good Advice Jacket Mauve - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/very-good-advice-jacket-mauve Under The Sun Top Ivory - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/under-the-sun-top-ivory Jump In The Ring Jumpsuit Black - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jump-in-the-ring-jumpsuit-black Super High Waist Denim Skinnies - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-medium-blue #FASHIONNOVA #FASHIONNOVAHAUL #CLOTHINGHAUL #LOOKBOOK Feel free to comment any question or videos youd like to see, Im always here! Contact email: GlamorousWallflower@gmail.com ( Business inquiries only please )"



Sign up to our newsletter

Don't miss any trending posts!