Watch Videos Online

Adam Savages One Day Builds: The First Spacesuit!



Adam Savage’s Tested Science-Technology 2018-07-21 - 14:00:03

"Get your One Day Builds t-shirt here! https://www.tested.com/shop Adam Savage is obsessed with spacesuits, and his latest costume build for this years Comic-Con incognito walk is a replica of the very first spacesuit made for famed aviator Wiley Post in 1935. Adams also excited to experiment with Worbla in this build for the helmet, and make heavy use of his sewing machine for this striking suit! Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com Thanks for watching!"



Sign up to our newsletter

Don't miss any trending posts!