Watch Videos Online

Nightwish - Ever Dream (Wacken 2013)

GhostHell Music 2013-12-04 - 17:40:43

"Keyboards: Tuomas Holopainen Guitars: Emppu Vuorinen Drums: Jukka Nevalainen Bass/Vocals: Marco Hietala Vocals: Floor Jansen Whistles/Pipes: Troy Donockley Taken from the live DVD/Blu-ray Showtime, Storytime. © All rights belong to Nuclear Blast."

Sign up to our newsletter

Don't miss any trending posts!