Watch Videos Online


Ariana Grande - Topic Music 2019-02-07 - 16:31:24

"Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group imagine · Ariana Grande thank u, next ℗ 2018 Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2019-02-08 Producer, Associated Performer, Keyboards, Programming: Pop Wansel Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar, Keyboards: Happy Perez Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: John Hanes Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Joe Gallagher Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Brendan Morawski Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Sean Klein Studio Personnel, Production Coordinator: Andrew Luftman Studio Personnel, Production Coordinator: Zvi Edelman Studio Personnel, Production Coordinator: Sarah Shelton Associated Performer, Programming: Happy Perez Associated Performer, Vocals: Ariana Grande Composer Lyricist: Andrew Wansel Composer Lyricist: Nathan Perez Composer Lyricist: Priscilla Renea Composer Lyricist: Jameel Roberts Composer Lyricist: Ariana Grande Auto-generated by YouTube."

Related Videos

  • 2019-02-07 - 16:28:00
  • 2019-03-22 - 00:32:37
  • 2019-06-19 - 17:08:53
  • 2018-08-16 - 19:58:32
  • 2018-07-26 - 18:51:33
  • 2019-02-07 - 16:28:49

Sign up to our newsletter

Don't miss any trending posts!